Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202208:00BCP Communion at St Thomas', Perry Green
09:15Holy Communion at St Andrew's Much Hadham
A communion service during which children/youth meet in the upper room for their own activity and learn together about following Jesus.
11:15Holy Communion at St Mary's, Albury
15:00MOVED TO 8 MAY: Afternoon Tea at Albury Village Hall
Come and enjoy tea, coffee and cake at Albury Village Hall. Proceeds are in support of St Mary's Church, Albury. We also have another craft activity available for children of up to and including primary school age.
Monday 2nd May 202219:30The Bible Course
Following on from The Prayer Course, Steve is offering The Bible course on Monday evenings. This will be on Zoom with the possibility of also meeting in person. Have you ever wondered how the books of the Bible fit into the bigger picture? Then join us from Monday 7 March to 4 April and 25 April to 9 May.
Tuesday 3rd May 202214:00Community Coffee at Green Tye Mission Hall
Why not come and join in for coffee, tea and cakes. All welcome.
Thursday 5th May 202209:30MH Baby & Toddler Group in MH Village Hall
Saturday 7th May 202210:00St Andrew's Choir Practice
Sunday 8th May 202209:15Holy Communion at St Andrew's Much Hadham
A communion service during which children/youth meet in the upper room for their own activity and learn together about following Jesus.
11:15Holy Communion at St Cecilia's, Little Hadham
A service of Holy Communion with a children's activity available in church.
15:00Afternoon Tea at Albury Village Hall
Come and enjoy tea, coffee and cake at Albury Village Hall. Proceeds are in support of St Mary's Church, Albury. We also have another craft activity available for children of up to and including primary school age.
Monday 9th May 202219:30The Bible Course
Following on from The Prayer Course, Steve is offering The Bible course on Monday evenings. This will be on Zoom with the possibility of also meeting in person. Have you ever wondered how the books of the Bible fit into the bigger picture? Then join us from Monday 7 March to 4 April and 25 April to 9 May.
Tuesday 10th May 202218:30C19 Youth Group in St Andrew's Church
Thursday 12th May 202209:30MH Baby & Toddler Group in MH Village Hall
Saturday 14th May 202210:00St Andrew's Choir Practice
Sunday 15th May 202209:15Holy Communion at St Andrew's Much Hadham
A communion service during which children/youth meet in the upper room for their own activity and learn together about following Jesus.
11:15Holy Communion at St Mary's, Albury
Thursday 19th May 202209:30MH Baby & Toddler Group in MH Village Hall
12:30Third Thursday Lunch at Little Hadham Village Hall
Come and join us for soup and a roll and much more!
All are welcome and there's no need to book.
Saturday 21st May 202210:00St Andrew's Choir Practice
16:30Messy Church in St Andrew's Church
Sunday 22nd May 202209:15Holy Communion at St Andrew's Much Hadham
A communion service during which children/youth meet in the upper room for their own activity and learn together about following Jesus.
11:15Worship4All at St Cecilia's, Little Hadham
A communion service for all ages.
15:00Service of thanksgiving for the Sisters, St Andrew's Church
A special shared service giving thanks for the ministry of the Sisters, followed by a shared tea with contributions of food from St Andrew’s and Holy Cross congregations. Please let Steve know if you can bring cakes, scones etc.
Wednesday 25th May 202210:00Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion at St Cecilia's Church
Thursday 26th May 202209:30MH Baby & Toddler Group in MH Village Hall
19:30Ascension Day: Holy Communion at St Andrew's Much Hadham
Friday 27th May 202219:00Thy Kingdom Come Evening prayers in St Andrew's Church
Saturday 28th May 202210:00St Andrew's Choir Practice
Sunday 29th May 202216:00Benefice Evensong at St Mary's, Albury
<< April